## **Quinquennial Review Team (2013-2018)**

Dr. S.D. Shikhamany	Chairman
Former Vice-Chancellor, Dr. YSR Horticultural University, Andhra Pradesh	
Dr. P.C. Lenka	Member
Former Professor (Hort.), Odisha University of Agriculture and Technology,	
Bhubaneswar, Odisha	
Dr. Yadvinder Singh	Member
Ex-Head, Dept. of Soil Sci., Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana	
Dr. T. Ramesh Babu	Member
Former Dean PG and Dean of Agriculture, Acharya N.G. Ranga	
Agricultural University Andhra Pradesh	
Dr. R.K. Gupta	Member
Former Director, CIPHET Ludhiana Director Mahatma Gandhi Institute for	
Rural Industrialization, Maganwadi, Wardha, Maharashtra	
Dr. Anuradha Upadhyay	Member Secretary
Principal Scientist, ICAR-National Research Centre for Grapes, Pune	_

Constituted vide ICAR Office Order F.No. 1(8)/2018-IA.V. dated 11th December 2018